PREFERRED VENDORS

ATTORNEYS

Lando Law Firm, LLC
Shannon Lando

7612 Charlotte Hwy
Indian Land, SC 29707
803-548-9967
shannonlando@landolawfirm.com

Gerard W. McNaught, LLC
Gerard W. McNaught

3430 Toringdon Way, Suite 200
Charlotte NC 28277
704-849-2775
gwmlaw5@gmail.com

The Coley Law Firm, PLLC
Anne Coley

8320 University Executive Park Drive
Charlotte NC 28262
704-412-3260
closings@coleylawfirm.com

Lutzel Broadway and Associates, PC
Ashley Brown

3440 Toringdon Way Suite 308
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-540-0103
ashley@lutzelgandy.com

LENDERS

Movement Mortgage 
Simon Brais

3430 Toringdon Way, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-323-6529
simon.brais@movement.com

MARKETING PROVIDERS

JAM PC-Website Developing
Alex McKeeken

alex@jampcinc.com
704-953-5900
www.jampcinc.com​

Lizzy’s Logos Embroidery
Liz Thomas

3118 Savannah Hills Drive
Matthews NC 28105
704-996-9981

Proforma Think Ink Corp. 
Matthew Sciola
lizzylogo@aol.com

1112 Myrtle Ave 
Charlotte NC 28203 
603-986-3629 
matthew.sciola@proforma.com

ACCOUNTANT

D. Mac Willet

Certified Public Accountant 
PO Box 12414 Charlotte NC 28209 
704-529-0099 
dmaccpa@bellsouth.net

HOME INSPECTORS

HouseMasters Home Inspection
​Butch Upton

611 N. Central Ave 
Belmont, NC 28012 
704-846-7777 
libby.wetzel@housemaster.com

HMO Home Inspection & Appraisals 
Kerry Norton

1409 East Blvd. Charlotte NC 28203 
704-353-4663 
knorton@hmo-inspections.com

HOUSE MEASURING

Matt Benton

704-526-6630
MeasureAmerica@gmail.com
WeMeasureAmerica.com

Mike Vinke

Metro House Measuring

P: 704.608.6028

mike@metrohousemeasuring.com

metrohousemeasuring.com

INSURANCE SERVICES

Travis Snider

7510 Pineville Matthews Rd #13B
Charlotte, NC 28226
704-340-0449
travis@insurancetravis.com

Jennifer Farnsworth

North Carolina Home and Auto
704-579-8983
jennifer@ncautoandhome.com

PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZER

Mindful Spaces
Kayla Childress

1800 Camden Ave, Suite 107-272
Charlotte, NC 28203 
704-771-9643
kayla@mindful-spaces.com

GARAGE SERVICE

Spencer Kempton

carolinagarageservice.com
carolinagarageservice@gmail.com 
980-202-3055

PROFESSIONAL CARPET CLEANERS

Mike Buzzi

citrusguys.com
citrusguys@gmail.com 
704-677-5903

Carpet Pros

704-341-1200

Ballantyne Commons East

Charlotte, NC 28277

info@carpetproscharlotte.com

©2019 by Dave Closing Services. Proudly created with Wix.com